Search Calendar
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print

Want to submit an event to our calander? Click here

Events under 'Workshop' Saturday, October 21, 2017
Workshop 
Event Name Date
Paediatric Emotional Cues Communication Skills Workshop Tuesday, January 29, 2013 (12:30 - noon - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
How To Have A Family Meeting Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Discussing A New Serious Diagnosis Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
How To Have A Family Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Discussing A New Serious Diagnosis Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Engage Community Forum - Learn More About Gastro Intestinal Cancer Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Asbestos Related Disease And Malignant Pleural Mesothelioma. Workshops For Health Professionals Monday, May 11, 2015 (8:30 am...)
This event does not repeat
How To Discuss 'Resuscitation Management Plans' Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Challenging Conversations: Breaking Bad News Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
How To Have A Family Meeting Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (2:30 pm - 5:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
How To Discuss "Resuscitation Management Plans" Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eliciting And Responding To Emotional Cues Monday, October 19, 2015 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
How To Have A Family Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
12 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

2017 Cancer Forum at the Huntingdale Golf Club
Tuesday 31 October 2017 at 5.45pm